X

The Kathleen Grimm School for Leadership and Sustainability at Sandy Ground Ribbon Cutting - Staten Island

External Affairs

The SCA External Affairs department is the connection between the SCA and community members who are affected by our work building and maintaining public schools. External Affairs staff meet regularly with parents,CECs, School District superintendents, Community Boards, elected officials, and neighborhood groups, to share ideas and concerns and update residents. SCA External Affairs staff members are assigned to each borough.

Data as of May 19, 2020
Name Borough Representation Community School District Office Telephone Email
Steven Tuozzolo Manhattan 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 718-752-5226 stuozzolo@nycsca.org
Nicole Holloway Bronx 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 718-472-8046 nholloway@nycsca.org
Yvette Knight Brooklyn 14, 16, 18, 19, 22, 23, 32 718-472-8199 yknight@nycsca.org
Steve Gonzalez Brooklyn & Staten Island 20, 31 718-752-5046 sgonzalez@nycsca.org
Danielle Schaaff Queens 24, 27, 28, 29 718-472-8114 dschaaff@nycsca.org
Michael Mirisola (Director of External Affairs) N/A N/A 718-472-8082 mmirisola@nycsca.org
Tamar Smith Brooklyn 13, 15, 17, 21 718-472-8025 tsmith5@nycsca.org
Benjamin Goodman Queens 25, 26 , 30 718-472-8026 bgoodman@nycsca.org
Merve Deniz Hacialioglu N/A N/A 718-752-5210 mhacialioglu@nycsca.org
Kevin Ortiz (Media Relations) N/A N/A 718-472-8559 kortiz2@nycsca.org
Xml: Steven Tuozzolo Manhattan 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 718-752-5226 stuozzolo@nycsca.org Nicole Holloway Bronx 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 718-472-8046 nholloway@nycsca.org Yvette Knight Brooklyn 14, 16, 18, 19, 22, 23, 32 718-472-8199 yknight@nycsca.org Steve Gonzalez Brooklyn & Staten Island 20, 31 718-752-5046 sgonzalez@nycsca.org Danielle Schaaff Queens 24, 27, 28, 29 718-472-8114 dschaaff@nycsca.org Michael Mirisola (Director of External Affairs) N/A N/A 718-472-8082 mmirisola@nycsca.org Tamar Smith Brooklyn 13, 15, 17, 21 718-472-8025 tsmith5@nycsca.org Benjamin Goodman Queens 25, 26 , 30 718-472-8026 bgoodman@nycsca.org Merve Deniz Hacialioglu N/A N/A 718-752-5210 mhacialioglu@nycsca.org Kevin Ortiz (Media Relations) N/A N/A 718-472-8559 kortiz2@nycsca.org